Skip to content

Important Spring Try-Out Dates for Spring Sports

1230 Reads

0 Comments

eye logo small

Here is spring sport tryout information for River Bluff should you have questions. If there are more questions, the students/parents need to contact the coach listed for the given sport via email.

Softball
January 30-31 from 4:30pm-6:45pm. Pitchers/Catchers February 1st.
For more information contact Coach Ashe tashe@lexington1.net

Baseball
Varsity & JV – January 30th- February 1st 4:00pm-6:00pm
B team – February 4th 2:00pm-4:00pm, Mon Febraury 6th 5:00pm-6:30pm
For more information contact Coach Bonnette mbonnette@lexington1.net

Men’s Lacrosse
January 23-25. 6pm-8pm
For more information contact Coach Adams jadams@lexington1.net

Women’s Lacrosse
Wednesday January 25th and Thursday January 26th from 4:00pm-5:15pm at the practice field above the front parking lot.
​​For more information please contact Coach White tawhite@lexington1.net

Men’s Soccer
1/30/17 M. Varsity – Stadium (4:00-6:00PM)
1/31/17 M. Varsity – Track Field (4:00-6:00PM)
2/1/17 M. JV – Upper Field (4:00-6:00PM) – MS Only
2/2/17 M. JV – Track Field (4:00-6:00PM) – 7th-11th Grade
Contact Coach Savitz for more information psavitz@lexington1.net

Women’s Soccer
1/30/17 Track Field (4:00-6:00PM)
1/31/17 Stadium (4:00-6:00PM)
2/1/17 Track Field (4:00-6:00PM) – MS Only
2/2/17 Upper Field (4:00-6:00PM) – 7th-11th Grade
​Contact Coach Dunbaker for more information kcdunbaker@lexington1.net​

Men’s Tennis
Tryouts will be January 30, 31 and February 1 right after school until 6 pm. Bring water. Contact Coach Lim with any questions blim@lexington1.net

Men’s Golf
Will be held at Golden Hills Golf & Country Club beginning at 4:00 on January 30 1st and continue until February 2nd. If you have questions, please contact Coach Roger Smith @ 803-821-0776 or via Email rmsmith@lexington1.net.

Men’s & Women’s Track & Field
Monday January 30 – Thursday, Feb 2 at the track. Contact Coach Gause for more information rgause@lexington1.net

 

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    In case you missed it: New Story: River Bluff High School Boys Varsity Basketball beat Columbia High School 66-33 riverbluffathletics.com/2017/…

    About 2 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS