RBHS Athletic Department Staff

Principal Dr. Luke Clamp lclamp@lexington1.net 
District Athletics Director David Bennett dbennett@lexington1.net
Athletic Director/Head Football Coach Blair Hardin bhardin@lexington1.net
Athletic Trainer Stacey Baynham sbaynham@lexington1.net 
Athletic Trainer George Wham gwham@lexington1.net
Athletic Administrative Assistant Tracy Caldwell tlcaldwell@lexington1.net
Sports Information/Website Editor Walt Overbay woverbay@lexington1.net
River Bluff High School
320 Corley Mill Road
Lexington, SC 29072
Main Line: (803) 821-0700
Fax: (803) 821-0703
School Hours: 8:15 to 3:40