Official Sponsor

Athletic Dept Info

Principal – Dr. Luke Clamp lclamp@lexington1.net 803-821-0701
District Athletics Director – David Bennett 
dbennett@lexington1.net
Athletics Director/Head Football CoachBlair Hardin bhardin@lexington1.net
Interim Athletics Director – Gary Smallen gsmallen@lexington1.net 803-821-0700
Assistant AD – Mark Bonnette mbonnette@lexington1.net 803-821-0956
Assistant AD – Stacey Baynham sbaynham@lexington1.net 803-821-0848
Assistant AD – Angie Diaz adiaz@lexington1.net
Athletic Trainer – Stacey Baynham sbaynham@lexington1.net 803-821-0848
Athletic Trainer – Scott Ganucheau sganucheau@lexington1.net 803-821-0847
Website Editor – Walt Overbay woverbay@lexington1.net
Athletic Administrative Assistant – Amanda Chandler alchandler@lexington1.net 803-821-0714
River Bluff High School
320 Corley Mill Road
Lexington, SC 29072
Main Line: (803) 821-0700
Fax: (803) 821-0703
School Hours: 8:15 to 3:40