Official Sponsor

RBHS Athletic Award Winners

Eye Logo

These are student-athletes at River Bluff High School who have been honored at the end of each year with one of the various awards and/or scholarships that are awarded at the end of each year.

Gator Clamp Scholarship Award Winners:
2015: Brianna Valvano & Levi Wright
2016: Elizabeth Edwards & Aaron Drumgoole
2017: Maddie Gies & Stephen Kight

Scholar Athlete Award Winners:
2015: Kala Windham & Jon Aldinger
2016: Elizabeth Farrar & Caldwell Loftis
2017: Roberta Moran & Emre Cakir

Spence Scholar Athlete Award Winners:
2015: Emily Washburn & Daniel Kight

Marine Athlete of the Year Award Winners:
2015: Reagen Bearden & Chandler Keith

Heart of the Gator Award:
2016: Merrit Jones & Patrick DeMarre
2017: Grayson Anthony & Connor Slattery

Lewis Simpkins Scholarship
2017: DJ Ledell